Iată setlist-ul Guns N’ Roses la Bucureşti, 1 iulie 2012, în cadrul Tuborg GreenFest. Revin cu impresii şi (mai multe) foto, deocamdată vedeţi cum s-a văzut de pe scenă via:

Splitting the Atom (Massive Attack song)

  1. Chinese Democracy
  2. Welcome to the Jungle
  3. It’s So Easy
  4. Mr. Brownstone
  5. Sorry
  6. Rocket Queen
  7. Estranged
  8. Better
  9. Richard Fortus Guitar Solo
  10. Live and Let Die (Paul McCartney & Wings cover)
  11. This I Love
  12. Shackler’s Revenge
  13. Motivation (Tommy Stinson song) (Tommy Stinson on lead vocals, with band introductions)
  14. Dizzy Reed Piano Solo (Baba O’ Riley)
  15. Street of Dreams
  16. You Could Be Mine
  17. DJ Ashba Guitar Solo (Ballad of Death)
  18. Sweet Child O’ Mine
  19. Another Brick in the Wall Part 2 (Pink Floyd cover) (with Axl on piano)
  20. Axl Rose Piano Solo (Goodbye Yellow Brick Road/… more)
  21. November Rain
  22. Glad to Be Here (Bumblefoot cover) (Bumblefoot on lead vocals)
  23. Don’t Cry
  24. Civil War
  25. Used to Love Her (Introduced as a romantic song)
  26. Riff Raff (AC/DC cover) (First time played live in … more)
  27. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door (Bob Dylan cover)
  28. Jam
  29. Nightrain


  1. Jam
  2. Madagascar
  3. Dead Flowers (The Rolling Stones cover)
  4. Jam
  5. Patience
  6. Jam
  7. Paradise City